Property Insurance

OVERVIEW

Property insurance provides coverage for property owners or renters. Examples of property insurance include homeowners, renters, and flood insurance policies. These policies can provide coverage for damages caused by fire, flooding, theft, weather, and other risks. We offer a wide range of property risks both within our binding authorities or with our brokerage markets. We have relationships with admitted and non-admitted markets and we are ready to help you place your business. Give us a call today!

Offering Basic, Special, All Risk & Earthquake coverage options.

WHAT WE DO

Apartments
Builders’ Risk
Factories
Hotel/Motel
Inland Marine

Lessors’ Risk
Office Buildings
Shopping Centers
Vacant Buildings
Warehouses
and many more…

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Chip Polhill
Chief Underwriting Officer – Commercial Lines
Phone: 818-534-2619
Email: cpolhill@gorstcompass.com

Brad Poe
Sr. Vice President – Personal Lines/Commercial P&C
Phone: 818-534-2623
Email: bpoe@gorstcompass.com

Brian Collins
Sr. Underwriter – Commercial Lines
Phone: 818-534-2616
Email: bcollins@gorstcompass.com

Paul Laufer
Executive Vice President
Phone: 818-534-2617
Email: plaufer@gorstcompass.com

Joe Lopez
Senior Underwriter – Commercial P&C, Excess
Phone: 818-746-2954
Email: jlopez@gorstcompass.com

Shelby Smeragliuolo
Underwriter – Commercial Lines
Phone: 818-539-7943
Email: ssmeragliuolo@gorstcompass.com

Diana Villasenor
Underwriter – Commercial Lines
Phone: 818-796-4262
Email: dvillasenor@gorstcompass.com

Wesley Sagebiel
Underwriter – Commercial Lines
Phone: 818-646-6079
Email: wsagebiel@gorstcompass.com

For More Information About How Gorst & Compass Can Help You
Please Call Us Today at 818.507.0900